Mont Viso view from Saluzzo

One monrning I was travelling from Piasco to Torino. I stopped in Saluzzo and looked around the view of Mont Viso. The weather was not perfect to allow a good panorama. But I found it suggestive. Taking pictures in that conditions could allow me to compare the view in the future when It will happen to get a beautiful day.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beautiful autumn flowers! The nature is wonderful. If woman and man do their part, the world can be better.
The environment!
 
 

About adeofriday

I was born in March 21, 1962 in the jungle of Rwanda. At 13 years I left my parents house to perform my secondary and high school. At 19 years old I started the university studies. After 3 years of philosopy in Congo, I studied Theology in Roma Italy. Then I decided to join Politecnico di Torino to win the title of engineer. I was dreaming to return in Rwanda my beautiful country. Unfortunately the events of 1994 (war and genocide) broke my hope and I entered in Italian automotive company. I am joyful. I believe in the friendship. The relationship according me brings peace and happiness. I learn to respect people and I hope people respects me. Friendship is important to the humanity.
This entry was posted in Mountain. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment